<![CDATA[built with coffee]]> joe.martucci@gmail.com 2020-10-26T15:48:04+00:00 The RSS feed of builtwith.coffee Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0000 en-us joe.martucci@gmail.com (Joe Martucci) Copyright 2020 3600 <![CDATA[Adventure Princesses]]> https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/10/adventure-princesses https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/10/adventure-princesses post Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[CDs were better than this]]> https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/10/cds-were-better-than-this https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/10/cds-were-better-than-this post Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The Widening Responsibility for Front-End Developers]]> https://builtwith.coffee/links/the-widening-responsibility-for-front-end-developers https://builtwith.coffee/links/the-widening-responsibility-for-front-end-developers post Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[I'm Thinking Of Ending Things]]> Iain Reid https://builtwith.coffee/books/i-m-thinking-of-ending-things https://builtwith.coffee/books/i-m-thinking-of-ending-things post Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Range]]> David Epstein https://builtwith.coffee/books/range https://builtwith.coffee/books/range post Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Reading List Oct 4th - 11th]]> https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/10/reading-list-oct-4th-11th https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/10/reading-list-oct-4th-11th post Sun, 11 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Winamp Skin Museum]]> https://builtwith.coffee/links/winamp-skin-museum https://builtwith.coffee/links/winamp-skin-museum post Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Statamic on Digital Ocean App Platform]]> https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/10/statamic-on-digital-ocean-app-platform https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/10/statamic-on-digital-ocean-app-platform post Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Coolidge Reservation]]> https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/10/coolidge-reservation https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/10/coolidge-reservation post Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Book Notes]]> https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/09/book-notes https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/09/book-notes post Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[builtwith.coffee 3.0]]> https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/09/builtwith-coffee-3-0 https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/09/builtwith-coffee-3-0 post Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Nova]]> https://builtwith.coffee/links/nova https://builtwith.coffee/links/nova post Sun, 27 Sep 2020 14:54:09 +0000 <![CDATA[Contrast]]> https://builtwith.coffee/links/contrast https://builtwith.coffee/links/contrast post Sun, 27 Sep 2020 12:29:18 +0000 <![CDATA[The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up]]> Marie Kondo https://builtwith.coffee/books/the-life-changing-magic-of-tidying-up https://builtwith.coffee/books/the-life-changing-magic-of-tidying-up post Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time]]> https://builtwith.coffee/books/test-book https://builtwith.coffee/books/test-book post Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[It's Not The Internet It's You]]> https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/09/it-s-not-the-internet-it-s-you https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/09/it-s-not-the-internet-it-s-you post Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[New Art for the Office]]> https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/09/new-art-for-the-office https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/09/new-art-for-the-office post Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Smarter, Faster, Better]]> Charles Duhigg https://builtwith.coffee/books/smarter-faster-better https://builtwith.coffee/books/smarter-faster-better post Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[essentialim]]> Greg McKeown https://builtwith.coffee/books/essentialim https://builtwith.coffee/books/essentialim post Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The Happiness Project]]> https://builtwith.coffee/books/the-happiness-project https://builtwith.coffee/books/the-happiness-project post Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[A Picture of Change for a World of Constant Motion]]> https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/08/a-picture-of-change-for-a-world-of-constant-motion https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/08/a-picture-of-change-for-a-world-of-constant-motion post Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The 20 year history of a Partscaster]]> https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/08/the-20-year-history-of-a-partscaster https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/08/the-20-year-history-of-a-partscaster post Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Big Magic]]> https://builtwith.coffee/books/big-magic https://builtwith.coffee/books/big-magic post Sun, 02 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[My Year of Meats]]> Ruth Ozeki https://builtwith.coffee/books/my-year-of-meats https://builtwith.coffee/books/my-year-of-meats post Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[HomeRun]]> https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/07/homerun https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/07/homerun post Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Note ↔ Note, thinking outside the folder]]> https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/07/note-note-thinking-outside-the-folder https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/07/note-note-thinking-outside-the-folder post Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Code]]> Charles Petzold https://builtwith.coffee/books/code https://builtwith.coffee/books/code post Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[TIL: graphvis]]> https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/06/til-graphvis https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/06/til-graphvis post Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[A11Y in the Last of Us Part 2]]> https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/06/a11y-in-the-last-of-us-part-2 https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/06/a11y-in-the-last-of-us-part-2 post Sun, 14 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[How to Do Nothing]]> Jenny Odell https://builtwith.coffee/books/how-to-do-nothing https://builtwith.coffee/books/how-to-do-nothing post Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Reading List, May 29, 2020]]> https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/05/reading-list-may-29-2020 https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/05/reading-list-may-29-2020 post Fri, 29 May 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[TIL: porcelain versus plumbing]]> https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/05/til-porcelain-versus-plumbing https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/05/til-porcelain-versus-plumbing post Fri, 29 May 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[DEAD LORD - Distance Over Time]]> https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/05/dead-lord-distance-over-time https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/05/dead-lord-distance-over-time post Mon, 25 May 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Reading List May 22, 2020]]> https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/05/reading-list-may-22-2020 https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/05/reading-list-may-22-2020 post Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Reading List May 15, 2020]]> https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/05/reading-list-may-15-2020 https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/05/reading-list-may-15-2020 post Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Stop Motion]]> https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/05/stop-motion https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/05/stop-motion post Sat, 09 May 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Kernektikut]]> https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/05/kernektikut https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/05/kernektikut post Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Bowlaway]]> Elizabeth McCracken https://builtwith.coffee/books/bowlaway https://builtwith.coffee/books/bowlaway post Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Shelf Love Podcast]]> https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/05/shelf-love-podcast https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/05/shelf-love-podcast post Sun, 03 May 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Testing, testing]]> https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/04/testing-testing https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/04/testing-testing post Thu, 30 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[24/6]]> https://builtwith.coffee/books/24-6 https://builtwith.coffee/books/24-6 post Sat, 28 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[True Grit]]> https://builtwith.coffee/books/true-grit https://builtwith.coffee/books/true-grit post Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The Unicorn Project]]> Gene Kim https://builtwith.coffee/books/the-unicorn-project https://builtwith.coffee/books/the-unicorn-project post Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[An Absolutely Remarkable Thing]]> Hank Green https://builtwith.coffee/books/an-absolutely-remarkable-thing https://builtwith.coffee/books/an-absolutely-remarkable-thing post Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Bookmark memory lane]]> https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/01/bookmark-memory-lane https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2020/01/bookmark-memory-lane post Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Talking to Strangers]]> Malcolm Gladwell https://builtwith.coffee/books/talking-to-strangers https://builtwith.coffee/books/talking-to-strangers post Sat, 18 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Words of Radiance]]> Brandon Sanderson https://builtwith.coffee/books/words-of-radiance https://builtwith.coffee/books/words-of-radiance post Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Don't worry, bee happy]]> https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2019/05/don-t-worry-bee-happy https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2019/05/don-t-worry-bee-happy post Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Amish Barn]]> https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2018/04/amish-barn https://builtwith.coffee/blog-posts/2018/04/amish-barn post Sun, 15 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0000